Beach days

We went to the beach on Sunday. It was lovely. I was a little chilly but well I’m a wuss as my kids say. I wore a sweatshirt and obsessed about my hipstamatic camera app in my beloved iPhone… Poor kids, I think I got on their nerves a bit. Well I can’t sit still for long. That’s the problem with going to the beach for me. But it was beautiful.

Relaxing

 

Jasper... he didn't go to the beach

Even these stinky sandals look cool

Blue didn't go to the beach... she would have loved it though

Cute feet Harry     

Looking serious... actually getting tired of me taking pictures

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Beach days”

  1. alysse Says:

    I love the classic photos!

    (Looking at the pretty toes reminds me that I’m going to have “ugly toes” summer. Remember that toe I was complaining about hurting at artfest? It’s BLACK from the injury. Very ugly. I’m afraid to paint it or mess with it, for fear it will be worse. I like pretty pink, bright blue, or gold toes! Not black n blue. 😦

  2. spindelmaker Says:

    What a lovely day! Summer is just unbeatable, isn´t it?!

  3. Sunny Says:

    I loved that serious look picture! LOL I have seen that look before! I love the beach but, like you, I get bored! I’d rather be sitting on a balcony overlooking the beach…..painting!! Thanks for the sweet comment on my blog!

Leave a Reply

