Artfest Video part 1

I had so much fun at artfest. Thanks to Teesha, Tracy and their wonderful family.

Here’s is part 1 of my weekend of being annoying with my video camera…. I splt it up because it would be too long and I’m not sure if the blog can handle it.. So we’ll see.

If you find my voice annoying or do not enjoy the choice of music, turn the volume down baby!

And so , without further ado…. Artfest   part 1:

I think my eyesight is getting worse as I couldn’t always tell what was in focus as I filmed. Also In my finished video all of the names at the end showed and now it’s posted they don’t all seem to show. Hmm…. I’m new at this and I’m assuming theses are all annoying technical glitches. Darn it. (wish me luck for part 2)

Tags: , , ,

9 Responses to “Artfest Video part 1”

  1. alysse Says:

    This is GREAT, Colette. Thanks for sharing. I just showed one of my boys. Great work, and I can just listen to your lovely voice all day! You are so talented.

  2. jasperandblue Says:

    Thanks Alysse, loved having you as a roommate…..

  3. sandra Says:

    LIKED THIS BUT COULDNT HEAR YOUR LOVELY VOICE OVER THE V NICE BUT TOO LOUD MUSIC XX

  4. jasperandblue Says:

    well sandra I did say turn the music down (hehe)
    This was my first attempt I’ll try to make music lower next time though.

  5. spindelmaker Says:

    What a great way of documenting Artfest. The dark days are over. Couldn´t have found a better tune for it 🙂 Looking forward to part 2!

  6. Angela Barribeau Says:

    I spotted myself in your video! Bright green rain jacket while Jesse Reno is painting and when the next artist is adjusting her collage piece with the wings! Thanks for sharing!

  7. Syd Says:

    Wow that was great!! Thanks for all the kind words too.

  8. Tyler Says:

    What a great idea…totally wish I could have watched something a video like this before my first year attending artfest! I’m for sure gonna have to send this link to some of my friends-who I’m trying to convince how much they’d love Artfest! 🙂

  9. michelle Says:

    LOVE it Collette 🙂
    a great reminder of all the fun we had!

Leave a Reply

