Illustration Friday- Journey

Here’s my post for illustration Friday Journey

These two little  rabbits are about to embark on a journey. They don’t care where to, as long as they’re together…

I'll go wherever you do, as long as we're together.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Illustration Friday- Journey”

  1. alysse Says:

    I love them! We have a saying in Thai (in our family), I don’t know how to spell it but it sounds like, “By Ni, by do-y”. It means, “Where you go, I go too”. I really enjoy your paintings.

  2. Sylvia Drown Says:

    Just as cute as always!!! Can’t wait to see and hear more about Artfest.

  3. spindelmaker Says:

    Hi Colette! I can´t believe I found you in here, by chance, after first meeting you live at Artfest! How fun! Love your rabbits, and adore their love for each other! They are beyond cute! 🙂

  4. Alison Kolesar Says:

    They look a bit nervous – good thing they have each other.

  5. Denice (inkstitch) Says:

    Collette your work is lovely. I really love your dog tags and also enjoyed looking at your Etsy shop.

  6. sandra Says:

    lol, found you, now gona look aT YOU OTHER WORK…SOOO SWEET

  7. Jennifer Noel Bower Says:

    Hi Collette, I really enjoy your work and looking around your blog. These two little hares are so cute. You have a very lovely style.

  8. michele Says:

    Hi Collette! I stopped by to see what’s happening here, and found all kinds of creativity going on! Wonderful things, bunnies, flying pigs, mermaids, and of course, pups! Hope to visit again soon! “See” you then! :o)

Leave a Reply

