Sweater illustration friday

I’m not sure what it is, am I obsessed with pigs?  First I drew this with prismacolor  pencils on black paper. Then darkened the background with photo shop.

" I think stripes are meant to be slimming", said pig.

 

5 Responses to “Sweater illustration friday”

  1. Susan Faye Says:

    Animals in sweaters are so irresistible… I like the stripes angle!

  2. melissa mackie Says:

    Thank you for stopping by my blog. Your pigs are very cute! Good luck with your shop.

  3. MiKa Art Says:

    Cute piggy! Very interesting texture – love it!

  4. Melissa Liban Says:

    Ha, this is so cute!

  5. Ivy Says:

    awww sweetness. I love piggies too!

Leave a Reply

