Giveaway

If you pop over to –Michelle my Belle. Her blog has a giveaway. They are these adorable mini  art blocks. She also has a cat party box and smile paintings. What is it with me and mini paintings by the way? So there are 4 chances to win!!!  She has  a great blog , by the way. Check it out.

I love her art, The Art Blocks are my favorite especially  the bikes. To win  you have to tell her something exciting you will do this summer. My kids will be very busy this summer so I’ve decided to spend as much time on my art as I can. Also to see as many movies as I can. I love the movies. It just makes me happy!

Michell my Belle give-a-away

One Response to “Giveaway”

  1. jennywynter Says:

    Hey! Thank you so much for pointing out the problem with the yellow text on my blog! My bad, apparently there’s a reason that “web designer” isn’t on my list of goals!! Lovely to find you here! x

Leave a Reply

