Mini Canvases

Woo Hoo I was at my local Michael’s store,  and I saw these mini 5×5 canvases for a dollar!!!  I got very excited as ideas burst into my head. I had actually been in the canvas aisle and saw 5×5’s for $6.99. So this was great. I will paint over them with my own stuff. I”ve been looking for small canvases for a while…  I’m torn between dogs(of course).  Cupcakes- I’m not sure why?  Flowers -always cool. Fat birds and cats…. Well , you get the idea, I’m full of ideas but not one is jumping out at me. Oh and on the way, on the way out of Micheals, I bought 3 of those delicious Lindt Truffles and ate them all, Yum.

Jasper checking out the goods
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

