Westhampton

I went to Westhampton NY with my best friends.  It was Kimmy’s 50th birthday, so we decided to have a little slumber party. We had so much fun and the rainy weather, turned to sun  the next day. Perfect. We enjoyed lobster rolls and french fries and wine on the beach. ( I’m starting my diet in 2 days. I didn’t think it was appropriate to starve myself on my friends birthday)

We went to a great resteraunt the night before and on the way home I nearly ran over a jogger and 2 wayward deer. Honestly! Thank god I wasn’t drinking. The stupid jogger ran in front of my car wearing BLACK!!!!!!! Say what !   The deer were also a surprise as I by accident drove into the driveway of the police station( it was really dark  and it was an exit off the roundabout.) and 2 deer burst through the bushes and scared the crap out of me. Which led to a outbursts of my own .Involving some choice words about effing joggers and wayward deer…. To gafawing laughter from my passengers in the car. Good job the police didn’t come out. They never would have believed me that I wasn’t drinking.

We did sing the song from the hangover a few times We are the 4 best frinds that anybody could ever have,  that Alan sang. It seemed perfect.

Happy Birthday Kimmy

I made this as her card… She works for Aflac

Dragon Face????

seagull flying away from me with his crab dinner.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

