New flying Piggies

Well as busy and distant as I’ve been, I have at least been trying to do some art. I have finally listed my new flying pigs canvases. Here they are…..

Fly Piggy Fly

When pigs fly

I have been working out at least an hour a day. Well most days anyway. I’m off to Cancun in 2 weeks and the pressure is on. Well it’s been on for a while. This is the longest I have ever managed to continue to work out for.
The problem is I haven’t seen much difference ( if any) on the scale. But I have taken photos at day 1 and day 30 and Now I’m technically at day 49 because I’ve missed a few days . and I DO see a difference in the photos, so I’m forcing myself to stay with the program darn it!!!!

I could post them……. but I just can’t. Maybe I will at day 90 or so, when I’m absolutely ripped or something.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “New flying Piggies”

  1. jacqueline Says:

    Oh my your flying piggies are sooo adorable. I adore them. :) Your art always make me smile. All he best with the program. :) I am sure there is much difference. :) Have a lovely merry happy day! Love to you!

  2. spindelmaker Says:

    Your flying pigs are so cute. And such a good reminder to actually keep on working towards the impossible, making it possible.

  3. jrwstone Says:

    I Love the pig art and the message. Good job at working out! Keep at it. I too am trying to workout everyday for about an hour. I’m using the p90x program and sometimes it just seems that I keep starting over. But I’m on week 5 now and its a new record for me. Keep with it!

  4. Sarah Says:

    These are cute; I especially like the spots on the first one!

  5. Cathy June Says:

    Very lovable little pigs! Thanks for visiting my IF blog, too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

