Illustration Friday- Shadow

Here I am again posting my illustration  1 day before the new word. Oh well!!!!

This is a little owl family I made , not too long ago. They are definitely sitting in the shadows. I think they are waiting for something or just enjoying the summer’s night.

Sitting in the Shadows of the Moon

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Illustration Friday- Shadow”

  1. Karla Dornacher Says:

    Thanks for visiting my IF post… love yours too… love that they’re all snuggling up together… cozy!

  2. Nelly Says:

    Oooooh I love your owls. I like how you incorporated the book pages into your painting.

  3. Rain Says:

    Owls are a favorite of mine. They look so cute, especially the smallest one.

  4. rumisu Says:

    : ) yesss! You are an owl-lover too! Did you see the pics my sis took on our blog ? I love your collage : ) it is such a lovely family and the “moon-shadow” is the best! Very cool!

  5. Sue Pownall Says:

    I like it. Perfect for the theme.

    I also posted 1 day before theme ended 🙂

  6. spindelmaker Says:

    I so adore your style in illustration! So cosyadorablecute! 🙂
    Have a lovely weekend!

  7. shirley Says:

    Very sweet owls! I adore your “asleep” illustration..and you have a great blog! Thanks for your kind visit!

  8. Deirdre McCormick Says:

    I ADORE your owls! I don’t know one person who does not love an owl. I really love the way you incorporated book pages. What a wonderful idea! Your work is perfection!
    xo Deirdre

  9. Alli Says:

    Hi! I just found your blog and LOVE your illustrations. They are super cute 🙂 Especially these owls. So adorable! 😀

    ~Alli

  10. Geri Says:

    Your illustrations are adorable! Thanks for linking into artsee bloggers ♥

Leave a comment