Illustration Friday

Here’s my Illustration.  Even though it’s Sunday. The theme is chickens.  So I did chicks.I’m sure it counts.

 

3 little chicks

 

 

7 Responses to “Illustration Friday”

  1. Sylvia Drown Says:

    Oh Colette…I love these! I really love all you art. Do you sell it?? I don’t see a link for Etsy or anything…am I just missing it??? I truly adore your flying pigs!!! Please let me know if I can purchase one?????

  2. josh pincus is crying Says:

    very cool characters!

  3. doodlestreeet Says:

    awww…adorable!

  4. Mona Says:

    They are great, very funny!

  5. dosankodebbie Says:

    These chicks have a future in Hollywood, I’m sure of it. :p

  6. Fourborne Says:

    too cool!

  7. jack foster Says:

    These guys ROCK! Nice one Collette

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

