Wonderful World Online

Once a week I intend to show here all of the wonderful things I have found on the web.  If I found them by blog hopping I will of course give credit to the blog i found them on. I love blog hopping. Here are some amazing fairy house creations. I’ve always loved fairy’s. Totally fueled by my Mum’s love of fairy’s too. My daughter loves them as does my niece.

Fairy Houses & furniture by – Rachel’s Fairy Houses

Lighted Fairy Houses Fairy Wings and Other Wonders by Centaur1201

I found those amazing  artists on this really cool blog. Faerietale of  inspiration There are so many Interesting artists that she shows on her blog. I could spend hours there looking over past entries.

Someone else I found there is an amazing paper artist, called  Sue Blackwell.

She has an amazing collection of intricately cut paper sculptures. She cuts by hand using a scalpel. I love her  work.

Someone else whose work I admire Is Kelly Rae Roberts. I just finished an e-course with her, which was amazing. I learnt so much. She talked a lot about fear holding us back…. I’m trying to remember that.

I Love that the Web has opened up my world to so many other artists that I may never have known. I find it all so inspiring. It makes me want to try new things.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Wonderful World Online”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    I know exactly what you mean… there is endless inspiration here in this wide web!! :)

  2. ger chouinard Says:

    Hi Collette! Thank YOU for the visit! I LOVE pigs! I love Sit Pig Sit – great work! Thank YOU for your kind words about Mersea. Keep in touch. Not sure where this journey will lead me … but I’ve got to give it almost ALL I’ve got (still have to reserve a bit for my boys) … I’m 50 something … I’m running out of time :)

  3. Jo Wholohan Says:

    Thank you for stopping by and your wonderful comment xx

  4. Cindy Silverstein Says:

    Your blog looks wonderful and I love the experiences you’ve shared. Kelly’s
    course has given me a much needed boost in my creativity and in my desire to keep trying new experiences in marketing. You have quite a long trip from Long Island to Brewster!!. Thank you so much for offering your comments and for sharing your experiences with me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

